SFS Group Sweden AB
Olivehällsvägen 10
SE-645 42 Strängnäs

T: 0152 - 71 50 00
E: se.info@sfs.com

Öppettider
Måndag-Torsdag 07:30-16:30 (Lager/Warehouse 07:00-15:30)
Fredag 07:30-15:15 (Lager/Warehouse 07:00-14:00)


Försäljning

Jens Hagfors
VD / Försäljningschef
T: 0152-715035
E: jens.hagfors@sfs.com

Mårten Weidfeldt
Låglutande tak
T: 0152-715012
E: marten.weidfeldt@sfs.com

Andreas Ahlinder
Produktchef Stålkonstruktion och ventilerade fasader
T: 0152-715 013
E: andreas.ahlinder@sfs.com

Robert Munck
Stålkonstruktion och ventilerade fasader
T: 0152-715017
E: robert.munck@sfs.com

Mickael Alexandersson
Stålkonstruktion och ventilerade fasader
T: 0152-715024
E: mickael.alexandersson@sfs.com

Lars Norrman
Stålkonstruktion och ventilerade fasader
T: 0152-715057
E: lars.norrman@sfs.com

Peter Cederström
Produktchef gångjärn
T: 0152-715 053
E: peter.cederstrom@sfs.com

Adam El-Assali
Fallskyddsystem
T: 0152-715018
E: adam.elassali@sfs.com

Peter Åsman
Produktchef Träinfästning
T: 0152-715025
E: peter.asman@sfs.com

Kundservice & Innesälj

Päivi Sutus
Innesälj / Vindlastberäkningar
T: 0152-715014

Monica Blom
Innesälj
T: 0152-715011
E: monica.blom@sfs.com

Caroline Sollén
Innesälj
T: 0152-715016
E: caroline.sollen@sfs.com


Kontaktpersoner övrigt

Amanda Nyberg
Marknadsföring Sverige
T: 070-927 6973

Roger Karttunen
Inköpschef
T: 0152-715041
E: roger.karttunen@sfs.com

Kontaktformulär

Laddar
Laddar
Close now